Cashed in my winning tickets!

It finally came to that point where I cashed in all my winners over the past year! The grand total of…$67 in scratch and wins and ..lotto’s. ….wa wa waaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. It’s a nice chunk of change to see after spending all that money on the hope and dreams. Seeing the money made me think what should my next lottery project be? What will I do for my next lottery venture? The ideas are still drumming and I’ll be looking forward to putting into a action quite a few plans. With that being said, I spent the money on groceries and for the first time used CASH instead of my debit card. It was quite a rush putting in those 20’s and not having to whip out a piece of plastic.

2 Responses to Cashed in my winning tickets!

  1. lottoman says:

    To much, the actual figure is divided into scratch and wins and mega millions, classic lotto and fantasy 5. However 2 tickets didn’t scan, worth 6 bucks. But total I added up is about 360 and some change. The feeling about it is that of getting helped up after someone smashed your head with a bat. Big blow, but there’s a small positive to it.

Leave a comment