A new beginning coming

With the Raffle drawing around the corner on Monday a thought came to mind. If bought far apart, could one person possibly win 2 of the million dollar prizes? The odds for it happening are so far and out there it’s about as likely as winning the actual mega millions. However, I bought my tickets so far apart that it seems that I may have a chance. A very very slim chance, but a chance nonetheless. Will I win? Odds are against me, I’ve bought tickets far apart before and won absolutely NOTHING. I’ve also had people email me as well as comment on this blog saying they played the actual odds of winning and STILL won nothing. That right there just kinda cheese me off, since the odds aren’t there and are of course wrong. But its the closest way to determined what actually can be won. I’m hoping for at least 100 bucks after laying down 38 bucks for the tickets. If I win anything more then that, I’ll be on cloud 9.

June 18th Winning Numbers

Classic Lotto – 11 17 25 36 42 13

June 20th, Winning Numbers

Daily 3
Midday – 912
Evening – 451

Daily 4
Midday – 5053
Evening – 7478

Fantasy 5 – 02 05 17 26 37

Mega Millions – 11 17 25 36 42 + Mega Ball 13

Leave a comment